WORLDWIDE SALES 

Technical Ceramics Products - Sales Representatives

In those areas not covered by a sales representative, please contact Trans-Tech directly @ 301-695-9400, or via email, rfceramics@skyworksinc.com.

Americas - Western
Arizona and New Mexico
Premier Technical Sales
3317 S. Higley Road
Suite 114-306
Gilbert, AZ 85297 USA
Contact: Jeff Beard

Phone: 602-370-6559
Email: jbeard@premiertechsales.com
CA (Northern), NV (Northern - Zip Codes 932, 933, 936, 937 & 939 thru 961)
Disman Bakner
3150 De La Cruz Blvd.
Suite 103
Santa Clara, CA 95054 USA
Contact: Joel Serowoky

Phone: 650-969-3010
Email: Joel_Serowoky@dbsales.com
Southern  California
QuantumFlow Inc.
10966 Bluffside Drive
Unit 2
Studio City, CA 91604 USA
Contact: Rafael Ferrera

Phone: 310-882-8809
Email: mr.rf@quantumflow.co
Americas - Eastern
AR, OK, LA, TX
Cain-Forlaw
1701 N. Greenville Ave.
Suite 1101
Richardson, TX 75081 USA
Contact: Steve Gotwalt
Phone: 972-783-1849
Email: sales@cain-forlaw.com
CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
Advanced Technology Marketing
2 Courthouse Ln.
Suite 16
Chelmsford, MA 1824 USA
Contact: Angelo Sakelarios
Phone: 978-458-0200
Email: angs@atmink.com
IA, KS, MO, NE, IL (Quincy)
Cain-Forlaw
1845 Ellis Blvd NW
Suite 213
Cedar Rapids, IA 52405 USA
Contact: Mark Roskopf
Phone: 319-286-9898
Email: sales@cain-forlaw.com
IN, MI, KY
Cain-Forlaw
4660 W. Jefferson St.
Suite 130
Ft. Wayne, IN 46804 USA
Contact: Lee Klaus
Phone: 260-436-4466
Email: sales@cain-forlaw.com
MN
Cain-Forlaw
201 W. Travelers Tr.
Suite 20
Burnsville, MN 55337 USA
Contact: Tom Ottoson
Phone: 952-882-4090
Email: sales@cain-forlaw.com
New York including Long Island, Northern New Jersey, Southern New Jersey and Eastern Pennsylvania
Superior Technical Solutions Group
P.O. Box 11116

Hauppauge, NY 11788 USA
Contact:
Phone: (800) 398-3498 (U.S. Only)
Mobile: (516) 313-1196
Email:
PA - Western (15000-16999), OH
Cain-Forlaw
7323 E. Main Street
Suite B
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 USA
Contact: Tom Nelms
Phone: 614-861-9500
Email: sales@cain-forlaw.com
WI (Eastern), IL
Cain-Forlaw
510 N. Plum Grove Road

Palatine, IL 60067 USA
Contact: Terri Lurie
Phone: 847-202-9898
Email: sales@cain-forlaw.com
Europe
England, Scotland, Ireland
Microtek
27 Kingfisher Court
Hambridge Road
Newbury, Berkshire RG14 5SJ England
Contact: Andrew Sanders
Phone: +44 (0) 1635 522292
Email: Andrews@microtekcomps.co.uk
Italy
AcalBfi Italy srl
Via Cascina Venina 20

20040 Assago (Mi), Italy
Contact: Stefano Gonzini
Phone: 0039 335 6831699
Email: Stefano.gonzini@acalbfi.it
Sweden
inResonance
Birger Jarlsgatan 2
5th floor
114 34 Stockholm, Sweden
Contact:
Phone: -693
Email: ronny.carlsson@inresonance.se
Asia Pacific
China
Trans-Tech Nanjing Office
Room 503, N0.2 building,
Yi Pin Jia Yuan, Qinhuai District,
Nanjing, Jiangsu Province 210001 China
Contact: Susan Shen
Phone: -52305387
Email: susan.shen@skyworksinc.com
Japan
M-RF Co., Ltd.
2-3-1 Kanda Suda-cho
NBF Kanda Sudacho Bldg., 9F
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, 101-0041 Japan
Contact: Hiro Saeki
Phone: -10056
Email: sales@mrf.co.jp
Korea
Chang Woo
11th Floor, Keum Young Building, 15-11 Yeoeuido-dong,
Yeoungdeungpo-gu
Seoul, 150-010 Korea
Contact: JH Kim
Phone: -9758
Email: salescwinc@hanafos.com
Philippines
MEDs Technologies Pte Ltd
5012, Ang Mo Kio Avenue 5 #04-01
Techplace II
Singapore, Singapore
Contact: KT Chan
Phone: +65 6453 8313   
Email: ktchan@meds-tech.com
Singapore, Thailand, Malaysia
Hakuto Singapore
Blk 2 Kaki Bukit Avenue 1
#04-01 Kaki Bukit Inudstrial Estate
Singapore, Singapore
Contact: Gregory Quek
Phone: -15590
Email: gregoryquek@hakuto.com.sg
Taiwan
Holystone
7F, No. 17, Lane 91, Sec 1
Nei Hu Road
Taipei, Taiwan, ROC
Contact: Kevin Su
Phone: -11329
Email: kevin@holystone.com.tw
Middle East
Israel
RFMW Israel
P.O. Box 1064

Hod Hasharon, 45110 Israel
Contact:
Phone: (972) 9-740 6884
Email: israelw@rfmw.com